Oscar de la Renta Resort/11 collection live on Livestream & Facebook, 7th June



I am pleased to share with you an exciting upcoming event from the fabulous designer Mr. Oscar de la Renta. For the first time ever, on Monday, June 7th, Mr. Oscar de la Renta will be showing his Resort 2011 collection live on Livestream and Facebook.
Following the show there will be a surprise in store for viewers, so definitely stay tuned!
Oscar de la Renta Resort 2011 live Livestream Facebook Oscar de la Renta Resort 2011 live Livestream Facebook
Tenho o prazer de partilhar convosco um evento fabuloso a acontecer, do fabuloso designer, o Sr. Oscar de la Renta. Pela primeira vez desde sempre, na Segunda-Feira, 7 de Junho, o Sr. Oscar de la Renta vai transmitir o desfile da sua colecção Resort/11 em directo no Livestream e no Facebook.
Logo a seguir ao desfile vai haver uma surpresa para todos os telespectadores, por isso mantenham-se atento!
Oscar de la Renta Resort 2011 live Livestream Facebook Oscar de la Renta Resort 2011 live Livestream Facebook
Je suis heureux de partager avec vous un fabuleux événement se produise par le créateur fabuleux, M. Oscar de la Renta. Pour la première fois le lundi 7 Juin, M. Oscar de la Renta diffusera le défilé de son collection Resort/11 en direct sur Livestream et sur Facebook.
Immédiatement après le défilé, il y aura une surprise pour tous les téléspectateurs, donc gardez un oeil!

Oscar de la Renta Resort 2011 live Livestream Facebook Oscar de la Renta Resort 2011 live Livestream Facebook
The times around the world for the show are:
New York: Monday, June 7th, 1pm EST
Mexico City: Noon
Buenos Aires and Rio de Janeiro: 2pm
London: 6pm
Rome, Madrid, Paris: 7pm
Athens: 8pm
Dubai: 9pm

No comments:

Post a Comment